"The Drowned God released their debut full-length titled Moonbearer on January 10, 2017.  They’re a band who takes influence from post-hardcore to create music that's both emotive and atmospheric. Their sound has been described as "melancholic, slow-burning and monolithic” and a β€œpresence that looms over the listener constantly” (Heavy Blog is Heavy).


The Drowned God formed in 2015.


Vocals - Cody Golob

Guitar - Brandon Baun

Guitar - Lucas Dunn

Bass - Brian E. Brennan

Drums - Dan Scanlon